- For disaster recovery, Titan maintains multiple copies of every email across multiple regions. This prevents data loss in case of any hardware, software, application, or region failure.
- All these backups are for disaster recovery. As of now, we don't offer restoration of emails to an earlier backup state.
- Once a user deletes an email from the Inbox, they are automatically moved to the Trash Folder.
While deleting the emails from the Trash Folder, the users would be asked for confirmation, if he wants to permanently delete the email.
And once the user deletes an email from the Trash Folder, they are deleted from our servers and it would not be possible to restore them.
alert-warning Emails are deleted automatically from the Trash folder after 30 days.