There are two ways to delete contacts:
- Search for the contact you want to delete.
- Select the same and click on the checkbox on the left.
image-shadow
- Select the trash icon at the top to delete
image-shadow
- Select the same and click on the checkbox on the left.
- Search for the contact you want to delete and hover over the same.
- Find the 'trash can' icon on the right side.
image-shadow - Confirm deletion of contact.
image-shadow
- Find the 'trash can' icon on the right side.
- On confirmation, the contacts are deleted
image-shadow
NOTE: Deleted contacts will NOT be auto-suggested while composing emails.